Our Faculty Team

Dr. R. D. Patil
 

Vice Principal & Professor

 

BE, ME(IE & Mgt), Ph.D.

 

01/09/1989

 

9422279456

 

rdp.ravindra@gmail.com

Prof. K. S. Sarode
 

W/S Superientendant & Associate Professor

 

BE(Prod),ME

 

06/03/1995

 

9823710954

 

kishorsar@gmail.com

Prof. K. K. Chaudhari
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME(Machine Design)

 

01/08/1997

 

9325146271

 

kundanchaudhari2000@rediffmail.com

Prof. T. D. Garse
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME(Machine Design)

 

14/08/1998

 

9423192128

 

tushajdp@gmail.com

Prof. P. C. Talele
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME(Machine Design)

 

18/07/2018

 

 

 

 

Prof.Ms. N. V. Shinde
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME(Machine Design)

 

23/07/2018

 

 

 

 

Prof. U. H. Bharambe
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE (Mech)

 

01/01/2019

 

 

 

 

Dr. D. A . Warke
 

Associate Professor & HOD

 

BE, ME(Mech), Ph.D.

 

19/01/1995

 

9923313778

 

mech.hod@gmail.com

Dr. G. E. Chaudhari
 

Associate Professor

 

BE, ME(PT & Mgt), Ph.D

 

22/07/1997

 

9423974207

 

gechaudhari@gmail.com

Prof. R. C. Patil
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE (Mech)

 

22/07/1998

 

9421523747

 

rcpatil70@gmail.com

Prof. H. D. Chaudhari
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME(CAD/CAM)

 

24/07/2006

 

9405052334

 

hdchaudhari123@gmail.com

Prof. D. H. Chavhan
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE (Mech)

 

23/07/2018

 

 

 

 

Prof. B. R. Chaudhari
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME (MD)

 

01/01/2019

 

 

 

 

Prof. L. V. Bharambe
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE (Mech)

 

01/01/2019

 

 

 

 

Dr. S. I. Kolhe
 

Associate Professor

 

ME(Design of Process Machines), Ph.D.

 

22/07/1992

 

9423935915

 

sikolhe@gmail.com

Prof. P. P. Thombare
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME(Thermal Engg)

 

22/07/1998

 

9403572155

 

ppthombare@gmail.com

Prof. V. L. Firke
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME(Machine Design)

 

13/08/1998

 

9637074001

 

vijay.firke@rediffmail.com

Prof. S. P. Hivarkar
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE, ME(Prod. Engg)

 

09/07/2008

 

9764493654

 

sphivarkar2012@gmail.com

Prof. B. S. Bhangale
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE (Mech)

 

23/07/2018

 

 

 

 

Prof.Ms. V. R. Patil
 

Assistant Professor

 

BE (Mech)

 

01/01/2019